Highcliffe Road, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS27 9LX

0113 323 0554

St Francis Catholic Primary School, Morley

Together in truth and faith we learn and grow as God's family.

Meeting dates

 

Please find below the dates of the full Governing body meetings and the Governors' committee meetings.

Full Governing body meetings

Wednesday 18 September 2019 - 4 pm

Wednesday 20 November 2019- 6 pm

Wednesday 26 February 2020 - 4 pm

Wednesday 22 April 2020 - 6 pm

Wednesday 8 July 2020 - 4 pm

  

Resources committee meetings

 (Edwin Kirkwood, Phil Brooke, Richard Lambert, Canon Galvin, Rose Harrison, Sara Cubitt)

Tuesday 22 October 2019 - 8:15 am

Tuesday 28 January 2020 - 8:15 am

Tuesday 28 April 2020 - 8:15 am

 

Extended schools committee meetings

(Phil Brooke, Wendy Grayston, Claire Malone, Rose Harrison, Angela Walker, Olivia Pearson, Edwina Foley, Sara Cubitt)

Tuesday 1 October 2019 - 8.15 am

Tuesday 14 February 2020 - 8:15 am

Tuesday 9 June 2020 - 8:15 am

 

Teaching and Learning committee meetings

(Angela Walker, Edwin Kirkwood, Claire Malone, Rose Harrison, Rubinson Augustine, Olivia Pearson, Edwina Foley)

Tuesday 15 October 2019 - 8 am

Tuesday 4 February 2020 - 8 am

Tuesday 19 May 2020 - 8 am

 

 

Please click here for attendance at the Governing Body meetings.